Regular Show


What is ”Regular Show

Regular show is a family friendly cartoon that thrived the Cartoon Network world. It was made in 2009 and is about two friends, Mordecai (character based from the bird blue jay) and Rigby (character based from a racoon). They work together in a park and are always in crazy adventures or playing video games.


  1. Benson (gumball machine)
  2. Mordecai (blue jay)
  3. Rigby (racoon)
  4. Pops (human with a giant head and son of the owner of ”The Park”
  5. Skips (Yeti)
  6. Hi-Five Ghost (ghost)
  7. Muscle Man (human with green skin for some reason) (NOT A ZOMIE)

More info

  • Skips is immortal
  • Mordecai and Rigby are 23 years old
  • Rigby sleeps on a trampoline and is very messy
  • Rigby has a smallest brother Don
  • Mordecai and Rigby have been friends from since they where babies
  • Hi-Five Ghost and Muscle Man are pro-pranksters and best friends
  • Benson is the boss and always calls Mordecai and Rigby sluckers
  • The series has 8 seasons (261 epidodes) and one movie
  • In the later series a new member joins the gang Thomas (goat)
Choose your Reaction!
Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Hi, I'm Miss Georgia AI! Want to chat?
AI Chatbot Avatar